I Heart the Revoloution – AMAZING.

“She Became Frustrated With God”

Glenn Stewart.


Hey guys,
Not much time before I have to rush out, but I just had to post a link to this video I watched before I forget! I hope this post helps it get a few more views as it’s an absoloutley stunning piece of animation work. It’s a creative transition piece documenting the missionary work of Jackie Pullinger during her time in Hong Kong. Watch it and be amazed NOW.

Peace,

Matt :)

About Matt Knight Blog
http://www.matt-knight.net/about

One Response to I Heart the Revoloution – AMAZING.

  1. Cool video! Love the animation.

Leave a Reply

