Lancaster + Can You Make Your Home Beautiful?

“The Closer I Got to Lancaster, the More the World Turned Grey…”

Matt Knight

Hey there,

These are some of the shots from my trip to Lancaster, when I went to see my very good friends for the day. Lancaster is a quaint little town but due to being up in the north, the whether seems to be pretty pants. But this didn’t douse our spirits and it didn’t stop me from taking a few shots along the way. There are also a few images in this gallery that arn’t from the Lancaster trip-I had some film to use up so I tried to find some of the most ordinary things around the house and shoot them in a cool way. I feel it worked to a degree, but they probably benefit from me foolishly opening up the camera before rolling back the film! So they now they have some funky light effects too! I have also added to some basic colour correction and touched up the photos a litte, I hope you like them guys!

Peace,

Matt  :)

 

You can also view theis on the gallery page.

About Matt Knight Blog
http://www.matt-knight.net/about

Leave a Reply

