How it All Began

(Chronicles of a Camera Phone)

Hey Guys,

Just a quick post to let you knwo that amongst my new menu system is a slightly more concealed category called ‘How it All Began’ in the PHOTOGRAPHY section; I havn’t listed it too significantly because it does not particular lend itself so wonderfully to my portfolio, but it’s well worth a look to see where I was as a photographer about 3/4 years ago and how I have improved. We all develop skills very fast and I think taking of note of my skills then, compared to now is very interesting indeed. Please check it out here.

 

Peace,

Matt  :)

About Matt Knight Blog
http://www.matt-knight.net/about

Leave a Reply

